Leonardo DiCaprio holds a smokeless cigarette as he reacts to not winning the Darryl F. Zanuck Award For Outstanding Producer Of Theatrical Motion Pictures.  The award was surprisingly a tie – given to producer David Heyman and director-producer Alfonso Cuaron for “Gravity” and Brad Pitt for “12 Years A Slave.”  The 25th annual Producers Guild of America Awards at The Beverly Hilton Hotel.  It is worth noting e-cigarettes are not allowed inside the venue.


Comments are closed.

Notice: Theme without sidebar.php is deprecated since version 3.0 with no alternative available. Please include a sidebar.php template in your theme. in /home/fangirl/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3512